highlights
schautag-sonntag-kassel

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Holzgroßhandel Herford – Bünde

Telefon (052 23) 491 15 – 0 Telefax (052 23) 491 15 – 60

 

Roswita Kellner

Telefon: (05223) 4 91 15 - 24
Fax:(05223) 4 91 15 - 60
E-Mail: rkellner@joka.de

Brigitte Mann

Telefon: (05223) 4 91 15 - 16
Fax:(05223) 4 91 15 - 60
E-Mail: bmann@joka.de

Yannik Pohl

Telefon: (05223) 4 91 15 - 11
Fax:(05223) 4 91 15 - 60
E-Mail: ypohl@joka.de

Natascha Otten

Telefon: (05223) 4 91 15 - 15
Fax:(05223) 4 91 15 - 60
E-Mail: notten@joka.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Dirk Grebe

Telefon: (05223) 4 91 15 - 17
Fax:(05223) 4 91 15 - 60
E-Mail: dgrebe@joka.de

Abteilungsleitung Holz / Prokurist

Fred Himmelmann

Telefon: (0561) 9 41 77 - 325
Fax:(0561) 9 41 77 - 359
E-Mail: fhimmelmann@joka.de